Preskoci do navigacije

Preskoci do vsebine


Citizens of EU member states, EEA (Norway, Liechtenstein, Iceland) and Switzerland

are equal in job seeking and getting employment with the Slovenian workers.

How to start

Employment Service of Slovenia

Find the information about registration with ESS and how to use ESS services.


Skip Navigation LinksHomeJobseekers